Submissions for Job: Change to mining policy
Andrew Hall  of Mullumbimby, NSW (119789)
Caroline Alcorso  of Glebe, NSW (119812)
Daryl Morris  of South Hurstville, NSW (119764)
David Reid  of Lithgow, NSW (119881)
David Hauser  of Ettalong Beach, NSW (119778)
Donny Tilbury  of Rock Valley, NSW (119817)
Gerard Gayton  of Sydney, NSW (119861)
Greg Andrews  of Killara, NSW (119869)
Guy Hallowes  of Lane Cove, NSW (119877)
Hans Enter  of Clunes, NSW (119826)
Ian Donald  of Lithgow, NSW (119856) File Attachments
John Kubale  of Tapitallee, NSW (119821)
Jonathan Harms  of Darlington, NSW (119883) File Attachments
Julia Barratt  of Coogee, NSW (119834)
Kirstin Blaikie  of Wattle Ponds, NSW (119803)
Linda Young  of AVALON, NSW (119852)
Lorraine Rogers  of Meadows, SA (119776)
Lynnette Taylor  of Chatswood, NSW (119830)
Pamela Gulloni  of Hanwood, NSW (119866)
Patrick Jury  of Darlinghurst, NSW (119786)
Peter Page  of Redfern, NSW (119793)
Philip Spark  of Tamworth, NSW (119791)
Rebecca Hinchey  of Earlwood, NSW (119844)
Richard Bramham  of mittagong, NSW (119890)
Richard Bramham  of mittagong, NSW (119892)
Sarah Ciesiolka  of Wee Waa, NSW (119871) File Attachments
Stewart James  of Whian Whian, NSW (119795)
Victoria Pitel  of Larnook, NSW (119810)
david james  of North Narrabeen, NSW (119873)
jayne whitehouse  of port macquarie, NSW (119771)
karen wagner  of mullumbimby, NSW (119806)
(Name withheld)  of Kotara, NSW (119823)
(Name withheld)  of Thornton, NSW (119784)
(Name withheld)  of Wattamolla , NSW (119782)
(Name withheld)  of Cawongla, NSW (119780)
(Name withheld)  of mittagong, NSW (119887)
(Name withheld)  of East Branxton, NSW (119846)
(Name withheld)  of PHEASANTS NEST, NSW (119848)
(Name withheld)  of Yarrawarrah, NSW (119858)
(Name withheld)  of Bellevue Hill, NSW (119854)

Page 1 - Page 2 - Page 3 - Page 58