Submissions for Job: Change to mining policy
Antony Lewis  of Stanhope Gardens, NSW (119636) File Attachments
Aoife Brady  of North Sydney , NSW (119495)
Aoife Brady  of North Sydney , NSW (119497)
Barry Dale  of Bowral, NSW (119524)
Brian Walker  of Bulga, NSW (119551)
Colin Broadfoot  of Bellingen, NSW (119538)
Damon Hooker  of Wattle Ponds, NSW (119493)
Deborah Gersbach  of MULGRAVE, NSW (119574)
Donald Macleod  of Chatswood, NSW (119598)
Elisabeth Mortimer  of Bowraville, NSW (119576)
Elizabeth Coleman  of Lansdowne, NSW (119528)
Gary Brooker  of , NSW (119512)
Gary Russell  of Merewether, NSW (119659)
Graham Barnes  of wingham, NSW (119516)
Greg Andrews  of Killara, NSW (119663)
John Bartholomew  of St Peters, NSW (119590)
John Blyth  of Cooperabung, NSW (119549)
Julia Barratt  of Coogee, NSW (119742)
Julie Sheppard  of Razorback, NSW (119580)
Kate Hook  of Borenore, NSW (119544)
Len Hainke  of Sutton Forest, NSW (119675)
Len Hainke  of Sutton Forest, NSW (119736)
Lisa Foster  of Murrurundi, NSW (119522)
Mairead Cleary  of Myocum, NSW (119532)
Matthew Stanton  of East Kurrajong, NSW (119568)
Morgan Morgan  of Surry Hills, NSW (119620)
Nicole McGregor  of STROUD, NSW (119530)
Pamela Reeves  of Gladesville, NSW (119540)
ROSIE Scott  of Glebe, NSW (119504)
Rod Downs  of North Rocks, NSW (119728)
Roman Suwald  of CESSNOCK, NSW (119560)
Sarah Waddell  of Bondi Junction, NSW (119558)
jacinta Green  of St Peters, NSW (119624)
(Name withheld)  of Richardson, ACT (119762)
(Name withheld)  of Summer Hill, NSW (119618)
(Name withheld)  of Warriewood, NSW (119572)
(Name withheld)  of Kiama, NSW (119564)
(Name withheld)  of Koolewong, NSW (119526)
(Name withheld)  of Mt Pleasant, NSW (119520)

Page 1 - Page 2 - Page 58